جميع منتجات S-ERGOS ™ مصممة في تايوان - العلامة التجارية رقم 1 للكراسي المتحركة * التمويل متاح *

LT-980 - 13 رطلاً *

$310.59

كرسي متحرك خفيف الوزن LT-980

يعتبر LT-980 هو الكرسي المتحرك الأكثر تنافسية والأقل سعرًا المتاح ، حيث يزن 24 رطلاً ، وخفيف الوزن للغاية ، وأخف وزنًا ، وأفضل سعر للكراسي المتحركة k4. * وزن الإطار 13 رطلاً فقط ، ويقارن بالآخرين فئات وزن الريش وجدت عند نقاط سعر أعلى. يأتي هذا الكرسي بعرض 18 مقعدًا ، وهو الحجم الأكثر شيوعًا للكراسي المتحركة اليدوية. اكتشف لماذا يعد هذا أحد أفضل البائعين لدينا من خلال المراجعات والوقوف أمام اختبار الزمن في الحصول على مستوى الدخول الحقيقي الأقل سعراً في فئة الوزن الخفيف للغاية. عجلاتنا المصنوعة من مادة البولي يوريثان ذات اللون الرمادي الفاتح والتي لا تترك علامات مثالية للاستخدام الداخلي والسجاد. ليس لدينا فقط القدرة على الحفاظ على نظافة عجلاتنا ، ولكن هناك مقبض يدوي مصنوع خصيصًا لسهولة الدفع اليدوي عند استخدام الكرسي المتحرك. كرسي فريد حقًا يتفوق بين الكراسي المتحركة الأكثر تقليدية على مستوى الدخول.  حصل على تقييم 4.1 نجوم من قبل Wheelchair Institute.

ميزات كرسي متحرك Karman LT-980 Ultra خفيف الوزن

قابلية التعديل والراحة

ليس هناك الكثير مما يمكن قوله في هذا الجانب ، لأنه بصرف النظر عن اللون (يمكنك طلب الكرسي باللون الأسود أو الفضي أو العنابي) ، تم تعيين جميع ميزاته الأساسية. هم ما هم عليه ، والكرسي تقدم تعديلات محدودة فقط، لذلك سترغب في إيلاء اهتمام وثيق للمواصفات للتأكد من أنك ستلائمها بشكل مريح.

فيما يتعلق بقابلية التعديل ، فإن الشيء الوحيد المعروض هنا هو حقيقة ذلك يمكنك ضبط ارتفاع مساند القدمين. ومع ذلك ، حتى عند الحد الأقصى للامتداد ، إذا كان طولك يزيد عن ستة أقدام ، فمن المحتمل أن تكافح لتناسبه بشكل مريح. لاحظ أيضًا أنه إذا كنت تريد كرسي متحرك Karman Ultra-Lightweight LT-980 بلون آخر غير الأسود ، يمكنك ذلك باللون الأحمر والفضي. على الرغم من أنه ليس حقًا "خيارًا قابلية للتعديل" ، إلا أنه من الجدير بالذكر هنا ذلك تقع آلية الكبح في مكان مناسب للغاية للشخص الجالس على الكرسي لأنه على الجانب الأيسر ويسهل الوصول إليه. ما عليك سوى سحب الرافعة لقفل العجلات في مكانها ، وستكون جاهزًا تمامًا. يشتمل LT-980 على مكابح يدوية على عجلة الكرسي حتى يتمكن المستخدم من تنشيطها إذا لزم الأمر.

فيما يتعلق بالراحة ، قلنا في البداية أنه ينبغي اعتبار هذا كرسيًا خفيفًا إلى متوسط ​​الخدمة. إنه مريح تمامًا ، لكن الأمر يتطلب نقطة سعر لمضاعفة على الأقل للعثور على طراز أكثر راحة هناك. إنها أيضًا مسألة بسيطة لإصلاحها ، كإضافة وسادة للمقعد أو ظهر المقعد هو حساب تافه. ولكن حتى مع ذلك ، إذا كنت تقضي أكثر من 4-5 ساعات يوميًا على الكرسي ، فمن المحتمل أن تشعر بعدم الراحة بشكل متزايد.

كرسي متحرك walgreens كرسي متحرك من أمازون

هل تريد شحنها بسرعة وبشكل مباشر من مستودعاتنا؟ لا مشكلة. يمكنك اختيار التخصيص واختيار مجموعة واسعة من القائمة المنسدلة أدناه. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال به إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على طلبك في قائمة الانتظار. نحن قادرون على الشحن بسرعة من مستودعاتنا في نفس اليوم لجميع الطلبات المقدمة قبل الساعة 3 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ. من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لنا تزويد عملائنا بأفضل تجربة ممكنة وتجربة شراء. الحصول على الكرسي المتحرك المثالي لنفسك أو لمن تحب هو على رأس قائمة أولوياتنا. * من أجل الخروج السريع للسفينة ، سيتم شحن موديلاتنا الأساسية القياسية بعرض 18 مقعدًا. يمكنك أيضًا التخصيص في القائمة المنسدلة أدناه.

KARMAN_HEALTHCARE_WHEELCHAIR_CHOICE يرجى الرجوع إلى بطاقة الضمان المرفقة بكل منتج للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول السياسات والإجراءات. يمتد الضمان فقط إلى الشراء الأصلي وتسليم المنتج. الضمان غير قابل للتحويل. يتحمل المالك مسؤولية الأجزاء أو المواد التي تتعرض للبلى العادي والتي يجب استبدالها / إصلاحها. لا يغطي ضمان المصنع الأضرار الناجمة عن إهمال المستخدم أو الأضرار العرضية المتعمدة أو غير المقصودة. لا يغطي الضمان وسادة الذراع والمفروشات. يوصى بإعادة أي مطالبات بموجب الضمان إلى الوكيل المعتمد للصيانة الذي تم من خلاله الشراء.

 

لون الاطار

المحاور

أرجل

وسائد مقعد

وسائد الظهر

خيارات واكسسوارات

مراجعاتنا على جوجل

All S-ERGOS™ Designed in Taiwan - The #1 Wheelchair Brand *Financing Available*

LT-980 – 13 lbs*

$473.00

The LT-980 ultra lightweight wheelchair

The LT-980 is the most competitively priced, lowest price available wheelchair weighing in at 24 lbs., ultra lightweight, lightest weight, best priced k4 wheelchair. *The frame weight is only 13 lbs., and compares to other feather weight categories found at higher price points.  This chair comes in a 18″ seat width, which is the most popular seat size for manual wheelchairs.  Find out why this is one of our best sellers through reviews and standing the test of time in getting the lower priced true entry level into the ultralight weight category.  Our polyurethane non marking light grey wheels is perfect for indoor and carpet use.  Not only do we have the ability to keep our wheels squeaky clean, but there is a specially made handgrip for ease of manual propel when using the wheelchair.  A truly unique chair that will excel amongst most traditional entry level wheelchair.  Rated 4.1 stars by Wheelchair Institute.

Features of the Karman LT-980 Ultra lightweight Wheelchair

Adjustability & Comfort

There’s not much to say on this front, because aside from the color (you can order the chair in either black, silver, or burgundy), all of its primary features are set. They are what they are, and the chair offers only limited adjustments, so you’ll want to pay close attention to the specs to make sure you’ll fit comfortably into it.

Regarding adjustability, about the only thing on offer here is the fact that you can adjust the height of the footrests. However, even at maximum extension, if you’re much over six feet tall, you’ll likely struggle to fit comfortably into it. Also note that if you want the Karman Ultra-Lightweight LT-980 Wheelchair in color other than black, you can in red and silver. While not really an “adjustability option,” it’s worth mentioning here that the braking mechanism is very conveniently located for the person sitting in the chair since it’s on the left-hand side and within easy reach. Just pull up on the lever to lock the wheels in place, and you’re all set. The LT-980 had incorporates handbrakes at the wheel of the chair so that the user could activate them if needed.

Where comfort is concerned, we said at the start that this should be considered a light-to-moderate-duty chair. It’s outright comfortable, but it take a price point to double at the least to find a more comfortable model out there.  It’s also a simple matter to fix, as an extra cushion for the seat or seat back is a trivial expense. But even then, if you spend more than 4-5 hours a day in the chair, it’s likely to get increasingly uncomfortable.

amazon wheelchair Want it shipped out quickly and direct from our warehouse? No problem. You may choose to customize and option out a wide selection from the below drop menu. You may also call it in if you wish to get your order on que. We are able to quickly ship out from our warehouse same day for all orders placed before 3 pm Pacific Standard Time. It is very important for us to provide our customers with the best experience possible and purchase experience. Getting your perfect wheelchair to yourself or loved one is on the very top of our priority list. *For quick ship checkout, our standard base models will be shipped in 18″ seat width.  You may also customize on the drop down menu below.

KARMAN_HEALTHCARE_WHEELCHAIR_CHOICE Please refer to the warranty card attached to each product for more information on policies and procedures. The warranty is extended only to the original purchase and delivery of the product.  Warranty is not transferable.  Parts or materials which are subjected to normal wear and tear which must be replaced / repaired are the owner’s responsibility.  Damaged caused by user negligence, accidental damages intentional or not are not covered under Factory warranty.  Arm pad and upholsteries are not covered by warranty.   It is recommended that any claims under warranty be returned to the authorized dealer for service through whom it was purchased from.

 

Frame Color

Axles

Legrests

Seat Cushions

Back Cushions

Options and Accessories

Our Reviews on Google