جميع منتجات S-ERGOS ™ مصممة في تايوان - العلامة التجارية رقم 1 للكراسي المتحركة * التمويل متاح *

LT-2017-19-19 رطل

$129.00

سلسلة كرسي متحرك للنقل LT-2000 بإطار من الألومنيوم T-2017 و T-2019

يزن الكرسي المتحرك المصنوع من الألومنيوم وخفيف الوزن من Karman 19 رطلاً فقط. ويمكن طيها بسهولة للسفر والتخزين. هذا الناقل خفيف الوزن متين وسهل الاستخدام مع مساند للقدمين قابلة للتأرجح بعيدًا ومساند أذرع ثابتة ومبطنة بالكامل.

طرازي LT-2017 و LT-2019 متماثلان باستثناء عرض 2019 بمقدار بوصتين. كلاهما لديه 250 رطل. سعة الوزن وتأتي في الاختيار من بين ثلاثة ألوان. أقل سعر وخدمة موثوقة وسريعة وآمنة لاحتياجاتك الفردية.

زر منتج walgreens

هل تريد شحنها بسرعة وبشكل مباشر من مستودعاتنا؟ لا مشكلة. يمكنك اختيار التخصيص واختيار مجموعة واسعة من القائمة المنسدلة أدناه. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال به إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على طلبك في قائمة الانتظار. نحن قادرون على الشحن بسرعة من مستودعاتنا في نفس اليوم لجميع الطلبات المقدمة قبل الساعة 3 مساءً بتوقيت المحيط الهادئ. من المهم جدًا بالنسبة لنا تزويد عملائنا بأفضل تجربة ممكنة وتجربة شراء. الحصول على الكرسي المتحرك المثالي لنفسك أو لمن تحب هو على رأس قائمة أولوياتنا.

* من أجل الخروج السريع للسفينة ، سيتم شحن موديلاتنا الأساسية القياسية بعرض 19 مقعدًا. يمكنك أيضًا التخصيص في القائمة المنسدلة أدناه.

KARMAN_HEALTHCARE_WHEELCHAIR_CHOICE

يرجى الرجوع إلى بطاقة الضمان المرفقة بكل منتج للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول السياسات والإجراءات. يمتد الضمان فقط إلى الشراء الأصلي وتسليم المنتج. الضمان غير قابل للتحويل. يتحمل المالك مسؤولية الأجزاء أو المواد التي تتعرض للبلى العادي والتي يجب استبدالها / إصلاحها. لا يغطي ضمان المصنع الأضرار الناجمة عن إهمال المستخدم أو الأضرار العرضية المتعمدة أو غير المقصودة. لا يغطي الضمان وسادة الذراع والمفروشات. يوصى بإعادة أي مطالبات بموجب الضمان إلى الوكيل المعتمد للصيانة والذي تم من خلاله الشراء.

إذا لم تكن بطاقة تسجيل الضمان مسجلة في ملف مطالبة المنتج ، ثم يجب تقديم نسخة من الفاتورة مع تاريخ الشراء. تبدأ فترة الضمان للمستهلك من تاريخ شراء البائع. فترة الضمان للبائع ، في حال عدم بيع المنتجات للمستهلك ، تبدأ من تاريخ الفاتورة من كرمان. الضمان باطل الكراسي المتحركة التي تمت إزالة علامة # التسلسلية و / أو تغييرها.

 

حجم المقعد

لون الاطار

أرجل

وسائد مقعد

وسائد الظهر

خيارات واكسسوارات

مراجعاتنا على جوجل

All S-ERGOS™ Designed in Taiwan - The #1 Wheelchair Brand *Financing Available*

LT-2017-19 – 19 lbs

$129.00

Aluminum Frame LT-2000 Transport Wheelchair Series T-2017 & T-2019

The Karman Lightweight Transporter Aluminum Wheelchair weighs only 19 lbs. and folds easily for travel and storage. This lightweight transporter is both sturdy and user friendly with swing away footrests and fully padded, fixed armrests.

The LT-2017 and LT-2019 models are the same except the 2019 is two inches wider. Both have a 250 lbs. weight capacity and come in a choice of three colors. Lowest price and reliable, quick and secure service for your individual needs.

walgreens-product-button

Want it shipped out quickly and direct from our warehouse? No problem. You may choose to customize and option out a wide selection from the below drop menu. You may also call it in if you wish to get your order on que. We are able to quickly ship out from our warehouse same day for all orders placed before 3 pm Pacific Standard Time. It is very important for us to provide our customers with the best experience possible and purchase experience. Getting your perfect wheelchair to yourself or loved one is on the very top of our priority list.

*For quick ship checkout, our standard base models will be shipped in 19″ seat width. You may also customize on the drop down menu below.

KARMAN_HEALTHCARE_WHEELCHAIR_CHOICE

Please refer to the warranty card attached to each product for more information on policies and procedures. The warranty is extended only to the original purchase and delivery of the product. Warranty is not transferable. Parts or materials which are subjected to normal wear and tear which must be replaced / repaired are the owner’s responsibility. Damaged caused by user negligence, accidental damages intentional or not are not covered under Factory warranty. Arm pad and upholsteries are not covered by warranty. It is recommended that any claims under warranty be returned to the authorized dealer for service through whom it was purchased from.

If Warranty Registration Card is not on file for the claim product, then a copy of the invoice with the date of purchase must be provided.  The warranty period for the consumer commences on the purchase date of the seller.  The warranty period for the seller, if the products are not to be sold to a consumer, commences on the invoice date from Karman.  The warranty is void on wheelchairs that have had the serial # tag removed and/or altered.

 

Seat Size

Frame Color

Legrests

Seat Cushions

Back Cushions

Options and Accessories

Our Reviews on Google