All S-ERGOS™ Designed in Taiwan - The #1 Wheelchair Brand *Financing Available*

NETWORK: Universal Pictures

Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom is the fifth and most recent installment in the Jurassic Park film series.

Released in 2018, the film is directed by J.A. Bayona and stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, and Jeff Goldblum. The film is the sequel following the 2015 blockbuster, Jurassic World (distributed by Universal Pictures, dir. Colin Trevorrow).

The film is set three years after the fall of the Jurassic World theme Park. Owen Grady (Pratt) and Claire Dearing (Howard) return to the fictional island Isla Nublar to save the remaining dinosaurs from a volcano that is about to erupt and destroys the island. However, when on the island they discover a deeper conspiracy that threatens everyone.

image (15)
image (16)
image (14)

A tourism project that has been titled "Jurassic Park" on social media will be continuing on the island of Rinca, despite warnings from the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO). Last month officials from the UN committee said to a World Heritage Committee conference that the project needed to have an environmental assessment completed as there was a potential risk to the Komodo dragon's natural habitat, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. UNESCO said during the meeting last month that it had requested an environmental impact assessment from the Indonesian government but didn't receive any response. Wiratno, a senior official at Indonesia's environment ministry, said to Reuters, "This project will's been proven to have no impact", adding that a new assessment could be sent in September. Details of the tourism project have been kept under wraps, but according to the Indonesian government, who was asked last year, it's building a "premium tourism spot" on the island. Read more:

Leave a Reply